2024-01-11 23:20:44 -
味道非常好,很顺口,快递又快,非常喜欢,下次喝完继续喝


2024-01-01 01:09:30 -
电脑包收到了,质量很不错,包装精致,材质优秀,比想象中好,送礼自用非常合适,下次继续购买

2024-01-14 19:50:34 -
五星好评先,大小合适,包的质感杠杠的,等待周六启用再给好评。


2024-01-03 23:01:49 -
看着不错

2024-01-05 09:41:09 -
今夏特别潮湿,虽然在离校前已经放了些防潮袋了,可寝室里还是发现有霉点了,除湿防霉只能靠防潮颗粒了,入了一箱准备多放些防潮,大容量的山山防潮效果还是挺不错的。


2024-01-17 10:02:40 -
可以挺好看的有股淡淡的香味

2024-01-06 12:39:17 -
非常好用,非常好用,我发现他不仅能用来擦羽绒服,还可以用来擦别的东西,比如说。雪地靴。雪地靴不是不能洗吗?用这个擦就非常方便了。


2024-01-14 12:57:47 -
摸着很薄,但是装的效果还不错,好评

2024-01-11 22:13:34 -
蓝色纹路,上班佩戴商务气息足,非常喜欢,拉链式佩戴特别方便


2024-01-07 19:41:01 -
衣服布料很好,款式也很新颖,很喜欢

Reviews


tag

A little hard to break in. After that I was well pleased.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Liberia


tag

Love these shoes.They also fit me perfectly..Will continue to order
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great Shoe! I am pleased with these Nike Air Monarch IV. They fit comfortably.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband likes these and this is like the 4th pair I have ordered as he wears them out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

The Nike Air Monarch IV 415445-001 Men's Performance Running Shoes feels comfortable and great for walking
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My 5th pair of Monarch IV. Always a good fit and comfortable. The leather uppers allow me to wear in cooler weather.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Love these! Perfect shoes for a letter carrier! Pair these with happystep memory foam insoles and you get to walk on pillows all day!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

WOW!!! Love NIKE!!! Just perfect for my feet!! Love this shoes, you can ware them as casual dressing or for cross training!!! It is like walking on AIR!!!!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is about the 4th time that I have purchased these shoes. The other purchases were done from Penneys. They no longer appear to carry my size (square feet) in stock.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have bought this same shoe for years so I already know they fit me well. They are comfortable and last a long time. So it's all about price and delivery which are both superior on .Com. I love em! (The shoes that is.)
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

These were for my husband. He had tried some on in the store and knew that he had to order a size up. Problem solved. Great fit. Very comfortable shoe. This is his 3rd pair. He loves them. We will buy again when he needs them. Thank you.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

Love these shoes! This is about my 6th-7th pair! I wear these everywhere and I'm a teacher! They really help my feet take on the stress of on my feet all day. I have other tpes of shoes and even other types of tennis shoes, but nothing compared to the comfort I get with these!J M Rogers
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love this shoe and always reorder this model. Only drawback is the shoe does start squeaking after a while. I have gotten used to fixing the squeak by cutting the insole and dumping powder into it - which you may have to do more than once depending on how long you wear the shoes. It's a shame Nike can't fix this one flaw because this really is a great shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

In the past I've bought less expensive sneakers at Sam's Club or WalMart but they were not very comfortable nor did they last very long...This time I wanted something a lot better. I have two two bad knees that need replacing and wanted to ease the pain of walking.So although I've never had a pair of Nike Air Monarchs, I ordered them in hopes of getting a decent shoe that would make my walking easier.It was a good decision on my part. With basic standard shipping, the Nikes arrived quickly in just several days. The fit and comfort perfect. I gave these a five star rating for quality, looks, comfort. I'll do it again when I need them.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Reviews:
Good stuff definitely worth the price you pay.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by Russia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Really satisfied, excellent quality it looks like real to some ready details. I really recommend them, they came quickly. I will overly recommend contin
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice quality ????????
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Really a pleasant shopping experience
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
The store is very credible, and it is very good, I am very satisfied with buying stuff in this store
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Awesome
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Again, perfect !!!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
just what my husband wanted!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Just like the pair that they were replacing
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I have the shoes for a long time now and they are still holding up good
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Had these in the past and is my 3rd pair. I like them and they're a great shoe for the money.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by Andorra


tag

Reviews:
#rd time buying these same seakers husband loves them no complaints good price and came fast had them in less then the 2 days
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I have been purchasing this particular model for years now. These are the best, they last a long time and fit and support is perfect for me. I hope they never discontinue them.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Only tennis shoe I wear
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Good fit I'm sort of surprised
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Air force one low white are the best !!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I've worn this model shoe for years. I usually buy a new pair every year. I like Nike better than Reboke.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Since buying my first pair of Nike Air sneakers, more than 20 years ago, I've not found better sneakers anywhere. I've had Addidas, Asiacs, and other, but none of them are as good as Nike, and within the spectrum of Nikes, the Monarchs are the best of the best. A couple of years ago I retired from a very, very physical job requiring miles of walking every day. When I get home, I'm beat, but my feet feel fine. I will say that even Nike's wear out, and when they do my legs, and hips start to tell me about it. A new pair of Monarchs gives me my comfort back immediately. As long as they are available, I'll be buying them. I very comfortably recommend Nike Air Monarchs to anyone, especially if you are on your feet all day in your job.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I bought it for the second time, and the goods are better than I thought! ! The boss praised it. .
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I loved, it fit perfect to me.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes. The width runs a little tight, but they are very nice shoes.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great product! Did a review of these online and many people love them! Highly recommend and would love to do business with again!
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
MELHORA NOS DETALHES E PERSONALIZAÇÃO DA CAMISAS, A PERSONALIZAÇÃO NÃO VEIO CENTRALIZADO NAS CAMISAS.
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Not the shorts I ordered
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
All correct, such komo is described

Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Article arrived in 15 days, it is a good copy of value for money!

Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Qualité top mais beaucoup de temps de livraison
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good quality but the colors do not correspond. Problem solved following exchange with the seller. Seller listening to his customers.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Not as described, no real leather.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
The quality is not good, tin fabric, no tags , it is ok

Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Okay jersey for the price!
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great jersey
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Thanks !!
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France